2012 National and Non-Working Holidays List Philippines



A complete list of 2012 national non-working holidays in the Philippines has just been released as early as now. It's good news to everyone, especially those kids and kids at heart who love taking long weekends off. All in all, there are six long weekends for the year 2012.

Then there's December 21, 2012. Who knows? Anyway, proceed below for the 2012 Philippine National and Non-Working Holidays list.

2012 national non working special holidays list philippines

2012 Philippine National and Non-Working Holidays List

2012 Philippine Regular Holidays:
  • New Year’s Day January 1 (Sunday)
  • Chinese New Year January 23
  • Maundy Thursday, April 5
  • Good Friday, April 6
  • Araw ng Kagitingan April 9 (Monday)
  • Labor Day May 1 (Tuesday)
  • Independence Day June 12 (Tuesday)
  • National Heroes Day August 27 (Last Monday of August)
  • Bonifacio Day November 30 (Friday)
  • Christmas Day December 25 (Tuesday)
  • Rizal Day December 30 (Sunday)

2012 Philippine Special Non-Working Holidays:
  • Chinese New Year, January 23 (Monday)
  • Ninoy Aquino Day, August 21 (Tuesday)
  • All Saints Day, November 1 (Thursday)
  • Additional special (non-working) day November 2 (Friday)
  • Last Day of the Year December 31 (Monday)
  • C. Special Holiday (for all schools)
  • EDSA Revolution Anniversary
  • February 25 (Saturday)

So there you have it. If there are holidays to be added or deducted to this list it'll be made next year for sure. And now that this is out, make sure to plan your international trips as early as now so you can maximize your travels.

'Till my next installment.



Searches related to 2012 national and non working holidays list philippines:
official 2012 holidays in the philippines
2012 special philippine holidays


0 comments :

Post a Comment

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Don't forget to share or like the post on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+.

For your privacy and anonymity, you have the option to anonymously comment. Regardless, comments are heavily monitored. Profane, vulgar, hateful, and spam content will immediately be removed.