3rd Batch of Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker DLC now out

Konami has released the third batch of DLC contents for Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker, adding even more free stuff to the excellent shooter. Now available for download, the free DLC will include:
  • Navy Blue Camo
  • Naked Navy Blue Camo
  • Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker Main Theme for Walkman
  • Cocoon - Human Voice for AI Voice
  • Koi no Yokushi-Ryoku Intro for Vocaloid Editor
You can download the free DLC by going to the “Extras” from the main menu and then the “Network” option in the next screen. Enjoy.

[Source: qj.net]

Share this:

Post a Comment

Copyright © TJS Daily