DJ Earworm Releases 2012 Mashup Shine Brighter

Jordan Roseman, best known by the handle DJ Earworm, has once again released his annual mashup of the top 25 songs of 2012. This is Roseman's sixth consecutive mashup, a thing he started in 2007.

The mix, titled "Shine Brighter", hit the airwaves a couple of days ago. It is also the shortest mashup in the United State of Pop series. It's composed of various songs coming from musicians such as Adele, Bruno Mars, Ellie Goulding, and PSY.

Watch DJ Earworm's United State of Pop 2012: Shine Brighter music video below.

The Shine Brighter mashup includes the following songs:

"Set Fire to the Rain" - Adele
"Too Close" - Alex Clare
"It Will Rain" - Bruno Mars
"Locked Out of Heaven" - Bruno Mars
"Call Me Maybe" - Carly Rae Jepsen
"Lights" - Ellie Goulding
"Whistle" - Flo Rida
"Good Feeling" - Flo Rida
"Wild Ones" - Flo Rida feat. Sia
"We Are Young" - Fun. feat. Janelle Monáe
"Some Nights" - Fun.
"Somebody That I Used To Know" - Gotye feat. Kimbra
"Wide Awake" - Katy Perry
"Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)" - Kelly Clarkson
"Die Young" - Kesha
"Payphone" - Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa
"One More Night" - Maroon 5
"Starships" - Nicki Minaj
"What Makes You Beautiful" - One Direction
"Home" - Phillip Phillips
"Gangnam Style" - PSY
"Diamonds" - Rihanna
"We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" - Taylor Swift
"Ho Hey" - The Lumineers
"Glad You Came" - The Wanted

DJ Earworm's website:
DJ Earworm's Shine Brighter Streaming Download:

Share this:

1 comment :

  1. I do not even know the way I finished up here, but I believed this
    publish was good. I do not understand who you might be but definitely you're going to a famous blogger should you aren't already.
    My web blog ... kredite ohne bonität


Copyright © TJS Daily